Small update on my Whaleshares AND some of my personal thoughts about !

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends yesterday i have won my first Whaleshares!  




If you don't know what Whalesharesis check this posts:  


https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/whaleshares-24-7-lives-super-secret-invitation-inside-where-community-loving-steem-whales-swim


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/what-is-whaleshares

For win some whaleshares check these competitions running now : 


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-contest-find-the-best-content-from-minnows


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-writing-contest-submit-your-article-for-a-chance-to-win-some-whaleshare-tokens


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@mrwang/mrwang-videos-whaleshares-video-contest-national-enquirer 

 And don't forget to join discord Chanel ( i won my Whaleshares in it ) :  


  https://discord.gg/WN8kkE




For every one who still are asking them self: 

  - Should I JOIN ?  

I would like to tell you why I did !  


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/dear-whales-some-reasons-to-support-the-whaleshares-project


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@patelincho/are-you-short-on-voting-power-5-reasons-to-join-the-whaleshares

 First I believe truly everything in life has to be used for good reasons. I see very good use of the whaleshares to help people !  But also let we look over the inventor of this project :  @officialfuzzy

 YOU know what was the one what got me totally ? This person is a whale and this what he says in a conversation with people : 

I am not going to post today because I am getting too much rewards !   

How to not respect him ? Out there are people who post 3, 4, 5 times and get high rewards and he can easy do this as well. But he denies !  I have the chance except of listen to him (what i usual do in discord and also i listen podcasts) to speak with him as well.

One more thing he say is :

 Will be people who will try to cheat and abuse the idea of whaleshares but if we are good community we can easy stop them !  

 I think I do not need to say more is up to you to decide which side you will get ! Everything can be used for good and its UP TO US !  





 Please check my post here and up vote the people in the comments even with 0.01 % so I can pic the winner of my first  whaleshares reward i will send  ! 


https://steemit.com/steemdonate/@patelincho/operation-support-whaleshares-help-the-minnows



                 Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

I love your tag line, and I am still struggling to understand whaleshares. If yesterday's post about "The game" is what we have to look forward to, although I doubt I would downvote about it, yet I find it sad.

I don't know if whaleshares was directly involved, but the founders were, I don't think I would act against it, but I would never want to contribute to it.

Every one have right to take side . I think everyting in life can be used for good if a person is willing to . If you think i desurve it go and flag i will be still positive without hard feelings :)

I respect that. I would rather use my words, and explain my position than use my flag.

I also don't get upset over a disagreement. I may not be a fan of whales shares, but I sure appreciate your attitude.

Thank you for it ! On end in the debate come the true :)

What are you referring to when you talk about yesterday's post about "the game"? I haven't seen that.

It was a very questionable post posted by @matttrainer about a game it has since been edited. I will not call it a scam directly, but the red flags were so plentiful, I don't have time to outline them.

The post quickly jumped to the top of the trending page, arguments broke out, later the post was flagged into "gray" and flagged to 0.

The post would have never made it to the top of the trending page without a lot of support. It left a lot of great angles to be discussed.

Ohh this post , but see if an upvote is misused people stend ageanst ! Realy cool how this was solve :)

Ah I know what you're talking about.... fuzz voted for that because stan larimer, dan's dad supported it but if you look in the whaleshares discord you will see it hardly had unanimous support. Most of the better criticisms about it were devised there actually.

See, I would feel better if Fuzzy just said. I didn't read that and I shouldn't have voted on it... Or whatever he feels about it. Blame Stan is not an excuse to me. Just my opinion. Stan is not responsible for my votes. Only I am. It is the reason I don't follow vote, or use bot voting. I own my votes, right or wrong.

I know what you mean and I agree really. I really don't know if he read the post or not honestly. I'm just saying that he voted according to whatever his reasons were and matt didn't really have the full support of whaleshares.

Understood. Thank you for non-emotional clarification.

No problem. I actually really like and respect the way you use your votes and you really impressed me with it last night. The game really hit every red flag scam alert in me and I was really surprised fuzzy backed it but he is his own person.

Congrats, on you first whale share upvote. I hope you get many more.

Thank you :)

Thanks for spreading the Love, Life is good on the......

Steem Love train.jpg

All Aboard...

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Yes Steemit is love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64