WhaleShares 24/7 Lives! Super Secret invitation Inside!!! (Where Community-Loving Steem Whales Swim)steemCreated with Sketch.

Sometimes an Epic Idea just isn't enough...


Image Cred to @jamesbrown

...it also needs an amazing community to give it life. ~quote~ @officialfuzzy


WhaleShares Discord Group is LIVE!

So with that said the beyond bitcoin crew has created a WhaleShares Discord Group to compliment the Epic Idea that is WhaleShares. In case you have no clue what WhaleShares are, check out @jphenderson's post What is WhaleShares?, but if you already know, feel free to move on ahead in this!


Where we will First Announce Contests!

For those not aware, we are distributing early whaleshares tokens to people who help us build our movement and help ensure our community stays strong. Why? Because whaleshares was Designed for communities! So we feel like Contests are among the best ways to get community participation...

You will learn of all contests at the WhaleShares Discord FIRST!

And in Case you missed it, Join this week's WhaleShares Art Contest for a chance at WhaleShares prizes worth thousands of Steem! Check out some of our new and talented community member's work already!



@kyriacos



@jameshsmitharts


Where we will do random Giveaways of WhaleShares tokens!

Just being in our discord when @officialfuzzy joins means that everyone with a BitShares Account could become a target for a FREE drop of WhaleShares tokens into their BitShares Wallet.

Need a BitShares Wallet?

Download BitShares Wallet



While you are at it...

Listen to last week's Beyond Bitcoin Hangout Here!

Join Crypto History...If you have what it takes, Join WhaleShares Discord Today!

And don't forget that being there and active will earn you Free WhaleShares!


All BeyondBitcoin content is powered by Steemit.com so please join the new social media movement that enables Creative Commons content creators and Open Source developers to earn funding for participating in the community's growth and sustenance. Post to Steemit.com to earn and pay others with a simple upvote!

Sort:  

Appreciate the name drop, @officialfuzzy.

I knew that I could count on you to see the genius of my art ;)

I am concerned if this tool will eventually help low quality content to go up even easier and gain undeserved tips..

Inspiration from james brown. I present to you, from paint.exe. My entry.
So good!.jpg Lightning!

Here is the link to the video of me making it.

Don't you just love the bandicam?

ps- its a joke so I didn't publish it in the real thing :D

hahah just great! thank you!

I just read the What is whaleshare post and that's pure genius!

Support us! Join our ranks!

You know me man! So what are u waiting for? :D

I'll pm you for sure. I always wanted to chat with you for quite a long time. I don't plan on selling my vote as a lot of my Steem has been delegated and the purpose of the person delegating their Steem to me isn't for me to make money or at least it's not our primary focus.

Even if I had no delegated Steem I don't think I would be selling some vote. I still think Whaleshare will add more positive than negative so I look forward to it.

Good looks @officialfuzzy , thanks for constantly coming up with new ways to empower and help the community!! Only encourages me to be even more active as a new Steemian :)

This is why dan thanked beyond bitcoin community and I for inspiring his steem creation :)

I appreciate you too and look forward to more empowerment! We know that giving back pays and want to teach this to others wherever we can.

Thanks for the kind words :)

You're awesome dude, thank YOU ! :)

Best news this month!

Where did u get such an odd name?

I bought that account in the first month when was impossible to create one. I didn't want to miss the interest from STEEM bought on Bittrex.

I grew up on your show. Thanks.

lol really?

you have an intro post?

Very nice concept !! Great !! Thank you so much for sharing :)

new to steemit.. seems to be some controversy though?!

lol need an invite code it's not working

Muy buen concepto tu post

All sounds good but as a new member I don't fully understand it all yet

MSpaint whale looks like a great party whale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01