Power of WhalepowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

20170719_160046.jpg

I would like to tell you about the amazing experience I had the other day with #whalepower.

#whalepower is a community project that organized by @bullionstackers. @paul-gillbanks and @neoxian are the other curators as well.
They read, curate and upvotes your posts manually.

Here is the link to my post. Please make sure to read through the comment section to see what #whalepower can do for you.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@djynn/pencil-sketch-eye#@bullionstackers/re-djynn-re-bullionstackers-re-djynn-re-neoxian-re-djynn-re-bullionstackers-re-djynn-pencil-sketch-eye-20170719t045252208z

Also, this is the latest post by @bullionstackers.

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/bullionstackers-celebrate-first-year-with-steemit

My story...

I've been trying to gain steem power so that I can have better control of my voting power to help my followers and grow at the same time.
My goal right now is to get 500 steem power. I WILL up my goal later ;)

With the advice from @kid4life, thank you sir, I have set my post to power up 100% at this moment.

And another advice from @kid4life, thank you again sir, I have learned that the whales like @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @neoxian need to power up as well to help us better.

So, I donated 2SBD to @bullionstackers.
The very next day, I received 3 upvotes on my posts from @bullionstackers, so I replyed with thank you and upvoted his comments, and after that as you can see on my linked post, things kept rolling!!!

It was crazy!!!
I wasn't having a good day, didn't have good weekend... things were slow on steemit and was tired and busy running around...omg I have to tell you I couldn't stop imagining them in super hero suits!!! Lol really, #whalepower saved my day!!!

Thank you!!! @bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks @neoxian. I am truly happy to be the part of #whalepower community.

And thank you @kid4life for the great posts.

And thank you @whatisnew for introducing me to #whalepower. It's been great :)

And thank you all for the support!

Sort:  

Resteem, because we love it .

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you!!!

Sir how to register in #whalepower community.. what to do??? Please let me know, I am very interested to join.... Thank you.... @supriya1993

I love #whalepower. @bullionstackers is doing a good thing for all of us. I send him SBD when I can, because they are doing a great job at spreading out the wealth to us minnows.

Yes, we should all support them because they support us!

Nice post #whalepower

Thank you!!!

Wow! That is amazing! Well deserved my friend @djynn. #whalepower shows their love. I am resteeming to help spread the word of all the good that #whalepower does. :)

Thank you so much for introducing me to #whalepower that day. I remember being new to steemit and not knowing what to do or where to start. Finding out about the community I can belong to was a big releif!!! :)

My pleasure. I felt the same way. Now I have another one for you to check out. The people in this community are so friendly and helpful. If you decide to join, please tell them that @whatisnew invited you. :) https://steemit.com/minnows/@steemitbc/want-more-follows-and-upvotes-join-our-slack-to-get-the-help-you-deserve-to-boost-your-steemit-accounts-now

You have pressed the upvot button for your site. You are also welcome
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pronetmbjt/steem-wow-yes

Good thing's happen to good people...

I like that :)

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Wow! This sounds great. I did see #whalepower a few times, but I wasn't quite sure how to use it (is there a requirement and such)? I will try to use it myself. :D

Hi, need to register and the registration is by invitation only right now...but hoping that the chance will come again. Should follow them and keep it updated :)
https://steemit.com/whalepower/@bullionstackers/bullionstackers-celebrate-first-year-with-steemit

Whooo! Thank you! I just followed. :D

Whoa that is amazing, gonna donate once i get sbd. Thanks for the tips! I resteemed!

You're welcome! and thanks!!!

U all deserves all the support for the amazing job u do :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09