Pencil sketch - Eye!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

Did some pencil sketch of an eye of the model in the magazine when I was killing my time today.

20170716_155737.jpg
Used : reference, 0.3mm mechanical pencil with HB and 2B lead.

Thanks for visiting my post :)

Sort:  

Good Art
This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thank you!!

Whale power has been applied.

Omg! I don't know how to thank you...Thank you!!!

That's whalepower
I have connections

Wow. You guys have a amazing job! I'm sorry but I can't stop imagining you guys in super hero suits lol. You just made my day :) :) :)

Tell about it.
Link this post in your blog as a proof.

Very good artwork. I draw lots of eyes..they have always fascinated me.

I love drawing eyes especially when I'm killing time :)
Thank you!!!

So real looking...nice eye! :)

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39