Sunset with Marina - Series Photography - #137


My kind of photos , I would submit for any competition or contest, chosen as above.
It all depends on the Topic. This post is about series of photography of Sunset with Marina.
Some tutorial information include, in this post. What to chose in your object.




If the Topic chosen relate to Transport I will select this photo.





Sunset with Marina - #137
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

日落和船很漂亮

If the topic was related to transport and not "sunset" you chose perfect ones with the sunset included. So serene. The masts of the boats with the beautiful sunset and the soft colors of the sky in the background, is a work of art in itself. And I love the reflection on the water.

One of the best comment so far in my post.

Thank you! I meant every single word. : )

good luck and continued @bullionstackers
thanks for sharing ,good post.

I see you do have good posts there @ades

I am happy to be with you, in this steemit media.
thank you very much.

Amazing sunset...

Good to see you here @slempase

I am here.... together we can

Sunset moment always amazing

Veri nice view...

It's very great to see such nice sun set . And really appreciate your photos it's just great .

@funatoz , Thank you , I will check you out soon

Sunsets always fascinate me... Those are some great shots!!!! <3 <3 <3

Photo ini terlihat sempurna dan cocok untuk di ikutkan ke kontes apapun.orang yang mengambil photo ini sungguh profesional.

Wow ! extraordinary photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49