Personal Loan to @tegoshei the amount of 200 SBD

I here by @bullionstackers will loan to @tegoshei ( Personal Loan ) ; the Amount of 200 SBD.
At 0% interest rate. This amount will be repaid weekly until is fully repaid.
As agree 20 to 30 SBD per week repayment. Duration approximately 14 weeks. ( 3.5 months , no longer than February 2018)
Today date 6 November 2017
Please sign below @tegoshei in the Reply Section.



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

I @tegoshei borrow 200 SBD from @bullionstackers as per contract above.
payment Term weekly until fully repaid as per contract above.
Please Sign @tegoshei

@tegoshei / signed...

Thanks a bunch @bullionstackers... You really helped me lots! ^^

What are you using the 200 SBD for?

it's something personal... just happened to talk with @bullionstackers and he offered me this... ^^

You are very lucky to get as many as 200 SBD

I wasn't expecting it... I just told him my problem... and he offered his help without any interest!! I am very lucky indeed! ^^

👍👍👍👍

you are so kind my friend.

Hope things is going ok with you @tegoshii . That sum is a big one.

Thanks my friend... my problem has become very less now!! ^^ @bullionstackers is really generous! ^^

Things like this just highlight for my why the Steemit community is leaps and bounds ahead of any other social community

thanks for supporting the needy here.

Oh my... I understand you publish this... a lot of witnesses... but man, I'm affraid a lot will come to you for a loan now 😂
Anyway, great of you to help out someone else like that, respect 👍

Whalepower is about community FOCUS - click to read
Line 6

~We will lend you Helping Hands

it seems a good idea. I like it but what if the she could not repai this ammount in right time??? do you offer another loans??

How cool is this!? I love the indelible nature of the Steem blockchain! Makes me want to go out and strike up an agreement with someone!

Goodness me! This is being selfless kind and caring.

Yeah! at 0% interest is very cool. Being nice to people is a good thing!

Syria nice information that someone is giving Loan at 0% interest really really amazing

Very useful information, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94