Where the Whales at???

in #whale7 years ago (edited)

So i been hearing about whales, they're the big accounts that can change the face of your post instantly by slapping down a fin. Giving your work credibility with a healthy upvote

hqdefault.jpg

I've been hearing about em but I've yet to have one swim by any of my posts. I'm just a small minnow with big dreams. I'm posting my lil heart out in the hopes one day I get to meet one of these majestic figures

images.jpg

That stock photo with the random kid is my interpretation of myself meeting a whale one day. Notice the kids face..he's so happy!

We all remember the motion picture Free Willy..well I want to be that young boy on the rocky outcrop.. with a majestic whale jumping over me as it tastes freedom again. Magic!

FW.jpg

So for now I guess I'll keep getting my minnow on. Hoping and dreaming that someday a whale will pop his little head out of the deep and say hi..

images (3).jpg

Just for good luck ima hit you with another magical whale pic now..

images (2).jpg

Have a great night and remember.."If u dream it u can Steemit!"

Sort:  

There's my two cents :) LOL Great job @goldenarms, love it :)

I love your two cents! I promise to only do good things with it. Scouts honor 😁

great post, now following you

Good post, made me smile! Hope a whale swims your way soon! Sorry I'm not one but I did upvote your post! :)

Lol to be honest..and I'm only gonna share this with u..I'll take any attention I can get 😝 thx for stopping in!

I am a WHALE have you seen how Big a Guy I am ???

Um..stokjockey you're a shark haha And a unicorn hunter :)

There she blows!, maybe not but a penny for your thoughts!

those pennies add up! Maybe someday I'll be a whale? #steemdreams Thx for dropping by!

Great post. Please read my biggest danger in crypto, would love your feedback -
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptocoinclub/blockfolio-addiction-help-group

For all the money this post is worth I think someone big swam by man, well done.

Yeah I got hit w a phat upvote from someone that didn't even comment! I think I know the culprit and they have a lifelong follower now

We have the whalepower!!!

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines First - click here , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

A whale brushed up against me earlier and I got instant wood!

Well u are a very verile man. Clean up your mess now will ya! 😝

Nice :D they are out there. You just have to hunt for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50