Too nervous to introduce >.<

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Im Nafis from Malaysia

Im very excited for being a community of Steem.
Seriously im not good in writing English, i failed English subject in primary and secondary school, so if you are reading my post you will play with word puzzle lol.

This is me with nephew
2.jpg

When first time i heard about Steem from my friend @firshuk, i was really excited because it has similarity to a bitcoin(using blockchain). It's complicated if we ask how Steem or blockchain works in technically but it is a good knowledge because cryptocurrency is our future currency. It is not good as gold and silver (dinar & dirham) but a lot better than our centralized banking system.

I'm 25, Malaysian. After primary school i finished my LCCI(Accounting Cert) in Kuala Lumpur. Worked in a field of accountancy. I really would like to know on how the system works from the earliest age of human kind until today. The system included culture, geopolitics, finance, economy. technology, education and other related topics. That's why I love a finance and economic topics.

It has already passed more than one year as I learned about cryptocurrency. I learned it thanks to the friends who incidentally mentioned a Bitcoin in our talks. I never invest in Bitcoin because I'm not afford to buy a mine machine, it cost a thousands of ringgit to buy.
I've been a forex trader like a few years ago. Don't remember the broker's name it pronounce like Fbads. I never invest a cent, usually i play a demo account.Maybe 2 years ago before our Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Mulia they got a one week contest I was one of their crazy contestant. They gave $100 dollars as capital, the profit is 100% yours!!.
I made a total +-$500 dollars in third night but finally I lost it in just one night when USD suddenly fell lol. So i know a some basic fundamental and technical analysis of forex and gold trading.

Redang Island,Terengganu,Malaysia
The girl white shirted is my sister. the one sitting behind us is my elder sister. This is a good place to go with your friends or family. You will love the beautiful creatures like hammerhead jaws' baby inside a big blue screen of ocean and 3 a.m late night walk along the beach. You can google to see how beautiful this Island. I also like a tourist and hear a story about their country.
1.jpg

I also love chess, you can talk with my me about chess all night long loll.
4.jpg

I hope we can share a good knowledge and content soon. Follow me if you want to see me again : )

Sort:  

Hello @nafisme! I like your post. Can't wait to see more of your post. All the best! :D

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @nafisme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @bottymcbotface. Appreciate it. Thanks dude 👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit, @nafisme!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi @moisesmcardona. Thanks for a warm welcome.

Wow they got a steemit chat? I havent heard that.
Thankss! Excited to see what features they have.
I hope Steem will have apps in mobile soon. I know they're working out for that. We need it asap lol.

nice post welcome to yoou...

follwed you
@jordangadayan

Hi@jordangadayan. Thankss!! I like your profile picture. good combination, chess n coins👍🏻 .Cant wait to see your content soon.

Nafis you should make this as your 2nd introduction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61