Hello from South Africa!

in #welcome7 years ago

A Hello from South Africa, 

A place where the lions does not roam the streets, freely! :D 

So.. yes.. I am Julian Robberts, an Afrikaans speaking South African trying my best here with the English language, so please be kind.

I have always wanted to blog, to write about the stuff I find interesting, and of course I want to talk about my work as I am a Graphic & Web Designer. So do expect some Graphics, or cool Websites to be shared by me in the future. 

What I find interesting in life is science, technology and anything pc games related, so.. i'm sure you'll find me in those sections. I also love reading science and technology articles on the web, watching sci-fi movies and get myself lost in the unending world of TV series! I will be exploring my writing ability here on steemit, as this now has become a great community not to be missed and explored!

Hope to see you all around!

JR

PS. I have made a post before - but can't find it anywhere, so if there's a duplicate... my bad.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. A upvote from me to start here.

Than you @cryptokraze, Appreciate it! :D

welcome @Julianrobberts! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you @khunfarang, a follow has been submitted!

Welcome to Steem @julianrobberts I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @Bottymcbotface, Haha like the name.. xD

welcome to the family, i just upvoted, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to Steemit community! Enjoy it!

Congratulations @julianrobberts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @julianrobberts, hope you enjoy being part of the network and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51