You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi there, my name is Jake and I'm new to Steemit. I'd like to thank @reggaemuffin for the opportunities he provides for us minnows on Steemit.

I have never blogged before and I'm only a week removed from getting into crypto currencies. I decided to research crypto currencies when I was unable to find a job for the summer before my senior year of college. Shoutout to r/cryptocurrency for introducing me to Steemit. My post is about my favorite rapper Logic and what his songs mean to me, which might interest a few people but it's my blog so I'm going to write about what I love.

Intro Post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glbjake3/hi-my-name-is-jake

Second Post:
https://steemit.com/music/@glbjake3/the-incredible-true-story-thoughts

Sort:  

Congratulations ! This post has received 5% upvote from @cryptokraze for participating in 1st Giveaway | 200 Followers


Thank You
Win $25 SBD | 2nd Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53