These plants are overgrown!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Looks like I am not welcome on Steemit anymore, we’ll see how it goes with weedcash.network. I know it's all the same people! Oh well!

All I did was speak up against the bidbots!
A5C10D6E-9D40-4A7E-BDB0-9952E0DBC741.jpeg

4E98220B-F307-4FE2-B278-86944C1CF9C6.jpeg

A2748C00-79DF-4899-8F06-77F7568472A1.jpeg

Last night I noticed the decimal error again on the weedcash site. Hope there is not a problem!

The more you keep flagging me, the more STEEM is going to go down! LOL my BTC is going up way faster than your junk steem! Satashi is watching you! Lol how much money are you down today @berniesanders with all that precious STEEM?

Anything you make you are just loosing out the back end! Also I will still keep flagging everyone and anyone that gets in my way!
Screen Shot 2019-06-20 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-20 at 7.27.15 AM.png

To me STEEM is a SCAM! Ponzy! Sell for Bitcoin if you want your purchasing power to survive!!

That is why STEEM is bottom of CMC, everybody knows this!

Sort:  

Wow, they looking really nice. They growing very well:)

Lol
It is not steemcleanerz this one is different. This one is for weedcleaners.

How do you expect to be welcomed here if you are bringing your stupid ass flag wars into this site? Weedcash is supposed to be what steemit isn't. No bid bots, community coming together, but yet your bringing in the same old bull shit.

I don’t expect anything!
Ok i’ll try to keep my flag wars on the other side of the “WeedCash wall” Sometimes there are casualties!

Wait a second, aren’t you bernie? I know steemcleaners is bernie so just curious, your name sounds awfully familiar????

Anyway when I use the weedcleaners tag you will go flag the offending post if it is not weed related right? I should still flag non weed related posts when I can, correct?

edit: I don't think "welcomed" exists because it is the past participle, similar to an adjective, however in this case a different adj. exists, Welcome! You're welcome! lol i think i might need to call @weedcleaner on your comment! lol

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (37.50%)
Summoned by @flagveterans
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 91000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 92000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75