PO Box Trip, mail order weed

in #weed6 years ago (edited)

I've just been taking it easy today. I received a package so I went downtown to my UPS mailbox.

Currently marijuana is legal to smoke in Canada but there is no legal way to purchase. I found a great website via steem user @closetcanada. It's called Grasslife.ca.

With his discount I ended up paying only $176.40 for 2 oz. of weed! Normally that would cost me $320!

MVIMG_20180323_132156.jpg

MVIMG_20180323_132322.jpg

MVIMG_20180323_150302.jpg

MVIMG_20180323_150443.jpg

IMG_20180323_150506.jpg

Screenshot_20180323-133059.png

I guess I can refer people like he referred me now. So here is my link. Unfortunately it is available in Canada only!

The deal is the person referring gets $25 credit, and the new account gets $15 on their second purchase.


Anyways if anyone wants to exchange postcards my PO Box is as follows:

Philip Kirkbride
1055 Lucien-L'Allier Rue, Unit 206
Montreal PQ H3G 3C4

Sort:  

Thanks for using my code bro!💪🙌🇨🇦🌱🔥

Very cool. Wish there was something like this in the US.

Come to the west coast! Portland has more weed shops than coffee shops.

I'm planning a trip to the best coast, at the moment.

Well let me know! Let's blaze!

Awesome dude! Didn't know weed was legal in Canada. Now they just need to legalize it in the US.

It is in Oregon Washington California Alaska and Nevada now?

I meant all of the US. I know its legal in a lot of places now. Still surprising how its not legal everywhere. Especially considering cigarettes are still legal.

Some good ass prices! Cheaper then growing it yourself! lol Man It almost seems like yesterday your rep was a 1. Glad to see you didn't leave steemit, and to think me and you meet from a disagreement! Lol

Yeet yeet! Need to take a trip up north or you guys to to come to the central coast of California!!

How about you come visit Portland because it's just that cool?

And I definitely can't wait to start having some published post about smoke outs with you guys!

Someday bro. Lots of people from where i live moved up there. A visit is definitely possible in the future 👍

Better be! I'll smoke all the great stuff if you don't visit.

Big Nugs tent update tonight 🌱🙌🇨🇦🔥🦍

We might have to establish some type of connect because I’d definitely like 2 oz of some dank. 😭

He got you the connection! And the discount code too! Blaze it!

full of cannabinoids! :D

It's so awesome to see the progress that's been made. Even if the US is falling way short.

Love it!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @kirkins. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48