I want to share what should be the preventions against weather?

in #weather6 years ago

Hello,all of my steemit friends how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South korea.Today I want to share what should be the preventions against weather?

Extreme weather can come in different forms.It could be in the form of rain, flood,drought,cyclone etc.We recently faced hurricane Sidr which is one of the forms of extremes weather.Several things could be done to take precaution against extreme weather.

We can not prevent extreme weather.The best we could do take precaution.In order to do that we need a good advance warning so that people can take shelter in safe places.

General people can pay attention to the weather service.They can also listen to radio or watch television to get the latest information about weather.The government should try to upgrade the satellite system by investing more money.They also need to build many cyclone shelters.

Upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

O friend, I really fell in love with you. So nice photo really looks very unusual. Thank you very much

Lovely photo my friend @wasimk87
I like it this writing. I appreciate your blog......

fantastic photografhy with friends bro nice content and sharing.😊

This writing very interesting
I like it this your beautiful photo......

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @wasimk87. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you.

image
Thanks to your share @wasimk87

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you.

This post has received a 2.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you very much.

sampa4

sampa5

sampa6

sampa7

sampa8

sampa9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54