"Nimiyah The Universal Blueprint Maker Joins Steemit"

in #wearethemovement7 years ago (edited)

Belief is the Power, but Having Control of that Power is the Blueprint!

What is anything in this world made up of?

The question of all questions... but the answer is much simpler than we have all be taught to believe.

All things in existence are made up of energy, this even the "Scientist" have confirmed. But what gives energy power to exist, become or form into anything?

Energy is modifiable, it can exist as anything or nothing all at once.

The determining factor in its existence is simply our belief in it being "this" or "that" real tangible "thing".

Energy is nothing until it is believed to be something, it will remain a constant stagnant source of potential until we activate its potential with our belief.

All things we could ever imagine exist the moment we think of them to exist, in that moment is when we are supposed to walk toward them and let the universe guide us down our self created paths to our end desires.

It's human nature to be indecisive, we get off focus easily, our visions grow and expand without even trying when we let our minds wander freely into the realm of creation.

In that space we are able to activate new creations, tap into the frequencies of their existence and follow the building path of these projects.

It is one thing to know that energy exists and that thoughts become things and that we can attract to us anything we wish.

It is a whole different ballpark and realm to know how to blueprint energy for the benefit of your own existence.

To rewire your belief system and build one that will yield you good fortune in all your life experiences.

To know how to manifest down to detail and be able to recognize your own creations entering your field of creation vs. the systems creations set up to distract you and keep you held down.

The entrepreneurial spirit goes much deeper than just wanting a better life, we are born rebels to the systems of oppression, we rise above them, we think beyond them, we create new, its within us to launch the new system of the New Paradigm.... the "New World".

It is important that we know how to create blueprints and beliefs that yield us every desire we have.... we can know that the vessel is here, but the blessings rain upon us when we learn how to use it, and start to utilize it as the tool that it is.

Through my own life experience, studies within and without, and practices with energy I have discovered what most refer to as my "Cheat Code" its how I manifest my life, it is how magic surrounds my every move and leaves people in awe of how quick I move and make things happen in my life in the most amazing of ways.

I will be opening a Retreat in the Caribbean, Dubai, Africa, Australia, and Bali within the next few months where I teach these blueprinting methods that will break down mental poison within your mind that may be causing you to be putting walls up between you and your manifestations without even knowing you are doing it.

I will take you through a journey within like no other..... Just Stay Tuned

-Nimiyah- #BlueprintToBelief

16473385_1323828914349153_389681337495052302_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you I will check it out :) Much Appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @wearethemovement ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank You @khunfarang I will follow you now! :) Have a blessed day!

Welcome to Steemit, @wearethemovement!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @wearethemovement!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy your stay :)

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58