#8 Walk With Me to find the secret of success in steemit

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Good morning all stemians. It's good to have a chance to write and share valuable knowledge or experiences.

image


Source


Sunday, December-31-2017, is a long-missed time, a day where I gain valuable knowledge about what steemit is and how to treat steemit well and correctly.

At that time, I got the best and greatest award because I could join into steemit community group that exist in this platform.

Where in that community group, I can share directly with great people, seniors who I can not possibly mention one / one because so many great people here.

Many of the programs that the masters want to do in this platform for the sake of advancing the mental and the minds that the children of the world can afford and dare to appear, confident when want to do something. As well as steemit progress has been very excited among the public, whether it is a public rank and ordinary people. This platform does not recognize age, steemit is not only for adults only, even among students / or children at the age of under have started playing this platform. On that basis why steemit many fans.

image


Source


I often spend my free time reading some interesting posts. Whether it concerns * photography, travel, food, bitcoin, cryptocurrency, blockchain * and more. So I better understand and deepen the sciences about this steenit. A lot of posts that make me interesting. Like some of the following posts that make me interesting and want to grow like them :

image


Source


~ 84 ~ Walk With Me in the Hoarfrost This Morning (Nova Scotia, Canada) by @lyndsaybowes

ADSactly Short Stories - The Other Side of the Coin by @adsactly

Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The Spirit' (Part #223) by @velimir

Travel with me #103 : To the Land of Legends water park! by @sweetsssj

Curie Weekly Update (21st January 2018 to 28th January 2018) by @curie

Dublin Steem Meetup by @beanz

Gringalicious Snapshot Sundays + Saying Goodbye to January by @gringalicious

Moving Biometrics Into The Real Estate Market by @doitvoluntarily

I Got Lost On The Way To Meet KSI Chapter Jabotabek (Bilingual) by @mariska.lubis

Dari Aceh untuk Indonesia by @levycore

Berbagi Rahasia Orang Sukses di Steemit by @aiqabrago

Walk WIth Me as I introduce STEEMIT to people in a village in the mountains where my aunt lives by @lidiasteem



Maybe not only I who want to spend time to read and seek knowledge of the interesting posts that exist in this platform. In addition to getting knowledge though not much, but these posts I always make my inspiration, my encouragement, full thinking how they can think to write so many stories with just one picture for example, or with other search, I always want to know what their secret to create a post that makes many people interested or like it. This is incredible to me. Things we have to learn together so we can be as successful as they are someday.

Can we be like that ?

With confidence I want to say that we will be able to achieve what we should accomplish.



♨ Thank's for Visiting ♨



DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Follow

@abelanar11

U5ds5f7RNFDGHTv7vu4obrcgLuZDPH2.gif

Sort:  

Good stuff. I like the feel of steemit so far. the 5 limit tags and it having a primary tag seems like it will work. Let's see how it goes! All the best!

Yes, I also hope that it will be fine. Please support !

thanks for share :D

Sebuah postingan yg luar biasa
Semoga bermanfaat bagi yang membaca nya

thanks for the links your on right tracks abel thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33