Dublin Steem Meetup

in #dublin6 years ago

5385cc23-381c-4788-bd37-e3f685cea179.jpeg


A very embarrassed man who never heard of steemit takes a #steepshot for us

Right to Left @beanz @ammonite @condra @suz6324 @demotruk @anmeitheal @....... bitcoin enthusiast steem convert 😉

If you're in #dublin or #ireland come along next month


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Steemit Dublin 2018- Way Home Charity Shop Dublin 2018-Things could get really steemy in this charity shop !!!
Check out the new stock on Offer pin me for Address in Dublin!!!SuzSio-Charity Shop Dublin.JPG

Hi, honey. This greeting that I give you through a commentary in this publication of yours, is meant to thank you. Yes, I want to thank you personally for your support of the great @votovzla team. Thank you for believing in them. They're incredible, enterprising kids! I've learned a lot from them about the world of crypto coins and I keep on doing it every day. Thank you for the support you have given me in many of my publications. I wish you all the success of the world in your disinterested undertaking and I send you, from my country of origin, Venezuela, a deep and fraternal embrace. Greetings!

@condra told me about this but I couldn't make it this evening. Count me in for sure next month.

Looks like yiz all havin a good time. Next time I’ll be with ye too lads.

Lot's of happy faces :)
Hope to meet you all sometime soon :)

Looks like fun!!! That empty seat next to @condra is mine haha

Hope to meet you next month 😉

IMG-20180114-WA0024.jpg

this is what we usually do, in community discussions

Where's the pints?

What is pint's?

He is joking that your meetup is more productive than ours. In place of laptops we have large glasses of beer on our tables.

ouh, I understand, happy to communicate with you, regards to know, do you join in server @beanz?

I'm not on the server.

where I can communicate with you ? other than here

Wow I have been hearing about beanz but never got to know what she looked like...you look gorgeous....wish I am In Dublin right now.

Aww this is great! Cheers guys! I hope to meet you all next time! Xxx..

Great photo would be nice to find out what kinds of things you guys talked about. I imagine you talked about lots... but did anything super cool come out of the meet that wouldn't have happened without it?

Man I should start to take minutes for these meetups because we cover a lot 😂

Well new people who may not have otherwise heard of or joined Steem join because of these meetups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51