Night Walk in the winter dark 🌃

in #walkphotography5 years ago

hello.. my steemians friend... how are you..? wish you all happy and hot winters....
you people are thinking now why I have used "winter dark", let me explain you why white summer and dark winters, Earth in winters points away from milky way centre, whereas in summer it points towards the centre. This makes the summer sky brighter and winter darker, please correct me if 'm wrong..
winter time is going on, everyone want to remain in bed cover yourself with blanket and drink hot coffee and watch movies. But ever you though to go for night walk in winter, many of us start shivering now😂🤣

Lucky us, we find the dark winter evenings are quite silent, relaxing and romantic.Winter has a beauty all of its own. There's more opportunities to have time for yourself, there's less people on the streets and the city is more quiet. that's is only reason why I like the walk in the winter dark.
Today I had an very hectic schedule, I thought to go outside for walk to boost my Mind. My brain stopping me not to go outside it's very much cold outside but my hearts says "lets go outside and enjoy the winter fog , walk along with silent road" I always listen to my hearts and goes for night walk. It may be cold outside but that's no excuse to stay indoors.

image

Here I clicked some picture in the winter dark. you may see in this picture how silents are roads, less people even its looking very scary night, street light cover with tree is looking like yellow bright moon cover spider web, roads are wet by fog, seriously guys it was awsum moment, those magical walks home were some of my happiest times and It’s a wonderful sensation, going out in the dark.
my experience about the night walks are an excellent tonic for the stress.

image

I would like to tell you few benefits of night walks in winter

■ Walking in colder temperatures will help you to burn more calories because your body will work harder to stay warm.
■ will you help to You'll lower risk of heart disease.
■ It can speed up cancer recovery.
■You'll live longer.
■It could help beat depression.
■You Sleep Better.
■Reduces High Blood Pressure.
■It can rejuvenate skin.
This is only reason to inspire me to walk in the winters.

here, is mobile📱 camera 📸 details
Device - Samsung on next.
Resolution- 2176×4608.
size-3.58 MB.
Flash - no flash.
focal length- 4.25mm.
white balance- auto.

Thankyou so much stopping by...
please gives me more and more upvotes and comments to encourage to share my more experience to you all.
Feeling very sleepy now
Bieee ...
good nights.

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow beautiful photographs my friend...

thank you dude...😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gargi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @gargi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Nice photography and its really makes Winter dark situation.

thankyou...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that's is one very good picture ❤ I too love winters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56