💩 Shitpost Series - Issue #6 💩 - Just Found Out About This Nifty Tool

in #voting6 years ago (edited)

PSSSSSSST..... Hey YOU!......

REWARD MY LOW-EFFORT CONTENT


Screenshot_20180725-224454_Chrome.jpg


These are my outgoing votes for the last 30 days (2018-06-27 to 2018-07-26). I thought I self-voted a lot..... But after checking it was only 7.4% - 18 votes out of 136 votes. I used the tools found on the site while trying to figure out the whole @karltaylor business yesterday. It definately came in handy

If you want to check out your own outgoing vote distribution chart or do some digging on other steemians click here to give it a shot. By looking at my chart there's only one person who gets more of my votes than me..... Hey @otage - Buddy... keep it up. I clearly dig what you're doing .

Only one more issue in the Shitpost Series - Check back tomorrow to find out what it is! New non-Shitpost content is on the way - Trust me. It will be worth the wait.

Good morning, and in case I don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening, and good night!

Truman Burbank

special-for-emwalker4.gif


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS



💩 Shitpost Series - Issue #5 💩 - A Photo & Haiku
EXPOSING "@KARLTAYLOR" - IDENTITY THIEF - PLAGIARIST - SCAMMER AND ALL AROUND DOUCHE
💩 Shitpost Series - Issue #4 💩 - A Photo & Haiku
💩 Shitpost #3💩 - A Photo & Haiku
💩 Shitpost #2💩 - A Photo & Haiku
💩 Shitpost #1💩 - A Photo & Haiku
Untitled - A Short Film Script
CineVlog #6 - Warsaw Caves Conservation Area - DTUBE EXCLUSIVE!
CineVlog #5 - IT'S A WONDERFUL WORLD - Dtube Exclusive!
CineVlog #4 - Trailer Days: Good Times & Good People - End The Word
Movie Review ⛺ Killing Ground ⛺ - Why Do I watch Bad Movies?
Ethan Hawke In 24 Hours To Live - Film Review
Movie Review - Topher Grace In Delirium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65