Hello !!! Steemit - AskJoyB Introduction - IT Consultant and Corporate Trainer... Will Share Video Posts That You LIke

in #vmware7 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

This is Joy Banerjee from AIK IT Support and I would like to Thanks Steemit to Approve My Account and give me Opportunity join the Steemit Family ...

A Video Would Like to Explain About Me - Shart journey

Keep Smiling and Helping Others - Thats the Moto

ask-joyb-steemit.PNG

A Journey to this Internet World started 14 Years Ago and I have started by Skill share from 2010 in form of Blog Website and now Transformed it as Online Learning Website as well.

I am an IT Consultant and Love to Learn new things and help other to Learn New things Easy way. Technology Expert in Microsoft Windows, Hyper-V, Windows Cluster, Windows Storage, Windows Cluster, InfoScale Storage (HA), Windows Powershell, VMware, Veritas Netbackup, Veritas Cluster Server and Many Other Technologies

Development – PHP, WordPress, Drupal, CSS and Many Other Platforms

And Time You Need to Contact Me Reach Me Out at Twitter @aikitsupport

YouTube : https://YouTube.com/Users/AskJoyBanerjee

And My Website: http://aikitsupport.com

Learning University : http://askjoyb.teachable.com/

Why I am Here?

I love to Write Blog and Share skills which i have and Help Others - its a Great Platform where i can show my posts and Peoples will Read and Enjoy and End of the day Everyone will Learn something new

Cheers - If you Like Follow Me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @askjoyb :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @askjoyb I have sent you a tip

Thanks alot I am new to this platform looking forward to understand the trend how it all works ... Would like post some tech post you may like

welcome to steemit...if you need any help you can cotact me at @talharai upvote me i will do the same ...we can help eachother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46