Introduction

in #vintage7 years ago (edited)


Photo is from Bruised Black Vintage, 2016. Self-portrait.

Hi! I'm a vintage fashion curator and creative portrait photographer based in Indiana, Pennsylvania - the birthplace of Jimmy Stewart. I'm also a photojournalist and published pin-up model. Nice to meet everyone on Steemit and I hope to share many of my beautiful images with you! xox

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello @beckieann. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Thank you so much for all of the advice.

Welcome to Steem @beckieann I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, I appreciate it.

Nice to meet you Beckieann ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice to meet you, too, @bwin! I've followed you and look forward to your posts.

Hi there Beckieann ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome lovely @beckieann... :)
Dropping by to say:

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

Thank you so much for the welcome words. I appreciate it.

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Thank you Rea, for reaching out. I've followed you and am looking forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steemit, @beckieann!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

nice picture
I followed you. Please follow me back @srsrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85