Welcome VIDEO

in #video6 years ago

IMG_6588.JPG
me today

Today I went to the post office to pick up my parcel. I was invited to one event in a couple of weeks and I ordered a very pretty and spring dress. When I arrived at the post office, it turned out that they had a lunch break. I had free 15 minutes and I decided to make for you a small live video. It seems to me, it's much pleasantly to see the real emotions of a person, to hear his voice than just watch the pictures.
Do you agree with me?

Do you like my video?
Would you like me to shoot more such videos?

Follow my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwqEwp9cE2HFgFmQPfCOQSg/featured?view_as=subscriber

Many kisses to you♡

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.83% upvote!
I was summoned by @natashamoscow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 7.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yes, I totally agree with you! It is always so nice to see real emotions :) thank you for your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56