Our First Steemit Video!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to our Blog guys!

Comment down below how old you guys think we are?
Will be upvoting the correct answers ;)

Vote, follow and leave any questions or comments below.

Thanks for watching!

Subscribe to our youtube channel as well xx

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCku9BAUr6PtiN4t0vVhtxUg

Link to blog we mentioned in the video: Cryptochat. https://steemit.com/@leoncloete1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jamiwan we need different content on the trending page that is for sure. Hope to see you on it someday!
Thanks for the video, you have a truly unique and cool situation.

Hello @azfix Thank you so much, yeah were browsing through the trending videos and thought a change of scenery would be nice :)

Hey there @jamiwan! This is @msg768's bot. My Maker has commanded me to cast lots every now and then, and upvote and tip random authors on steemit. The latest lot I cast fell to you, so I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip! God bless and have a wonderful day/night! :]

Is Australia welcoming to Americans? Like if I wanted to move there?

Australia is a multi-cultural country so i dont see why not :)

Hi and welcome. You guys look awesome. And also remember me as your very first follower.

Hello @vachemorte Thank you so much, will do man!

Bienvenue, j'ai créé un groupe sur Facebook pour m'aider et échanger les upvote entre les steemians! Si vous êtes interreser, voici le lien de groupe facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1678539695787651/

You guessed Jami's correct, My age is a bit off though ;)

click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here.

Welcome to Steemit, @jamiwan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Congratulations @jamiwan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62