Sort:  

@anderson16,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hi Anderson16 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post,Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations @anderson16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi anderson16. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70