Vehiclephotagraphy - Nissan king cab!

Happy Wednesday/Humpday all my beautiful friends! 🌻


This is my submission to #vehiclephotagraphy by @juliank

My choice for today is the old Nissan King cab, and here with magic pen effect and drawing. Turned out pretty cool don't you think? 😉

20180725_132735.png

The second picture is my favorite!

20180725_132750.png

Really amazing what a difference effects can do on a picture, and I love playing around with it and se different results!

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

That was my choice for today and I hope you liked it!

bitmoji-20180424050905.png

Thank you all for being so amazing and supportive. Love you all bunch 💖🤗💖


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug 🤗 Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing gifs created by the lovely @snook

Sort:  

I like this car, it looks like it could take you far...

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Humpday? :D :D You will need to explain this to me some time :) Enjoy your day honey, those sketches turned out really nice 💚

Actually I thought myself Hump meant something else.... No comment 😂
But then I learned that Humpday is middle of the week so it's like up the hill till Wednesday then down the hill? 😜 I can't remember exactly.
We don't say that in Sweden tho.. Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful day my lovely friend and thank you for being you 💖🤗💖

Yeah, I was thinking is there some kind of sexual holiday that I do not know about or what? :D Thank you for clarifying that :)

Algo diferente para disfrutar, muy buen efecto. Espero estés bien y saludos...

Hello my friend. What app are you using for these pictures? They are way cool.👍

How cool is this truck - you say the old Nissan was this yours? I could just see you and Bobby doing a bit of Winching on a weekend out in the countryside.

I love the artistic effect you gave this - really stunning and gives it a unique look - super post.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

whoo -'Who is driving one of my cars :P awsome post sweetness🐉🐲💗

Both cool images, and I do like the second one better...it looks like the Nissan drove through the wall and the King ordered a cab. :D Nice effects Sara...got your Graphics skills on. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43