VEGAN BURGER CONTEST ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #veganburgercontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

Here is my entry for another wonderful competition you should not miss, the VEGAN BURGER CONTEST initiated by @deliciousplants ๐Ÿ˜Š

1.jpg

I made this delicious burger for the STEEMIT IRON CHEF COMPETITION back in October. For recipe please click here.

2.jpg

BON APPETIT & THANK YOU FOR VISITING ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

So vibrant!

Thank you so much Dear Kelly ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Great picture :D I've never seen purple cauliflower before

Thank you so much Dear Nina, I am glad you like ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This post has received a 5.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lenasveganliving

Wow this looks sooooo delicious and colourful โ™ฅ I LOVE it!!! Thanks for making me aware of this cool contest and good luck:) Big upvote for this amazing vegan recipe!

Thank you so much Dear Sofia, I am glad you like it and I look forward to see your vegan burger entry ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

Awesome picture ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Friend ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

It looks so good and the play of colors from the vegetables is very beautiful!

Thank you so much Dear Icy, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This burger (and side dish) almost looks too pretty to eat @lenasveganliving But it does have some fabulous ingredients. Love the way you present your tasty and healthy recipes my friend.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 01:17:55
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 282.36/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 71
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.78 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow this is an amazing entry @lenasveganliving! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ any burger with guacamole is a winner in my eyes ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you for your entry and good luck! ๐ŸŒฑ

Thank you so much @deliciousplants I am happy you like it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I'm going crazy over all the delicious Burgers popping up here :) This looks absolutely stunning darling <3

Thank you so much Dear Nicole, I am happy you like it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97