DIY VEGAN PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE! | VIDEO RECIPE

in #vegan7 years ago

Pumpkin Season is here and that means the famous Pumpkin Spice Latte is on everyone’s mind. This homemade version of the Pumpkin Spice Latte is vegan, healthy, uses real pumpkin, and easy to make. It will surely get you in the fall spirit.

*Don't Forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

If you have recipe you would like to see me make, let me know in the comments below. Let me know of what you think of this recipe on via twitter or instagram (@vegetarianbaker).

Print This Delicious Reicipe

Support Me on Patreon

Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

>

Ingredients:
Brewed Espresso | 1/4 Cup
Organic Pumpkin Pure | 2 Tablespoons
Almond Milk | 1/2 Cup
Coconut Milk | 1/2 Cup
Pumpkin Spice | 1/4 Teaspoon
Vanilla Extract | 1/4 Teaspoon
Organic Maple Syrup | 1 Tablespoon

Instructions:

  1. Brew espresso. Set aside.
  2. In a sauce pan, combine the remaining ingredients. Whisk until everything is combine. Heat on medium heat until it is about to come to a boil.
  3. Once at a boil, remove from heat and whisk for 30 seconds. This will allow the milk to become frothy.
  4. Pour your espresso into a coffee mug. Pour over the heated pumpkin milk.
  5. Garnish with an extra dash of pumpkin spice and enjoy.

Print This Delicious Reicipe

A few of My Last Recipes:
3 HEALTHY MANGO SMOOTHIE RECIPES!
ORANGE CREAMSICLE POPS {VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE, & NO SUGAR ADDED} | ONLY 4 INGREDIENTS
MATCHA LATTE USING A BLENDER
VEGAN BLUEBERRY POMEGRANATE MATCHA SMOOTHIE
WATERMELON CRÈME BRÛLÉE
AVOCADO HUMMUS
VEGAN BUTTER


Follow, Upvote, & Resteem!

@vegetarianbaker

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vegetarianbaker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vegetarianbaker.

I made my own pumpkin spice sirup last week for the #steemit-ironchef challenge. I really looked forward to try it out in my coffee ... Wasn't so excited after trying. But I loved it on my pancakes today!
Nevertheless you latte looks delicious! Maybe I should give it another try.
Reesteemed (so I won't lose the recipe!)

Aww thanks. Pumpkin Spice Syrup sounds delicious on pancakes, but way to sweet for coffee. :) I like my coffee black with a little bit of coconut milk

I've tried to make this 100's of times and I cant get it right lol. Making it from scratch I just finally gave up because it tasted so nasty.

haha ;) It's not for everyone one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64