Weekly Recipe Roundup | Feb 11 🗓

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)
What’s up Steemfam? Welcome to nother compilation of the best #vegan recipes I've found on #steemit this week. Best of luck trying to make these tasty recipes at home 👍


As always, thanks to all of the Steemians uploading great recipes and photos. If you like any of these recipes please upvote and support the original creator.



Fudgy Gluten Free Turtle Swirl Brownies

by @chiaandgreen



Curried Cauliflower

by @shadalene



Chia breakfast jar with blueberry smoothie

by @instagoodfood



Penne With Mushroom Tomato sauce and Spinach Kale Pesto

by @carolynstahl



Coffee Peanut Butter Baked Doughnuts

by @veganparadise



Images in this post are NOT my own, and have been curated from the links and accounts above.

My Latest Recipes

Smoky Miso Tempeh Marinade | Vegan
10 Tasty Vegan Meals | Instagram Deep Dive
Toasted Avocado and Enoki Mushroom Sandwich | My Favourite Vegan Lunch


CONNECT WITH ME ON

Steemit · Instagram · Facebook · Twitter · Snapchat · Discord

UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM
Sort:  

Thanks for reposting and to could be between such great foodies!

You're welcome, happy to share 😁

Thank you so much! They all look amazing! 😘😘

I'm so happy I found this post! I'll be sure to keep an eye out every week for your picks :)

Oh myy! All the recipes looks amazing! Especially these donuts and brownie! Love to learn something new from others through vegan recipes! Great work man with this roundup! :)

Thank you so much for including my post in this list of wonderful recipes. And thank you for providing me with new accounts to follow, including yours!

No problem, thanks for sharing your recipes ✌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40