Congratulations to the Winners of the #VeganPizzaParty ๐Ÿ• ๐ŸŽ‰

in #vegan โ€ข 7 years ago

There were so many amazing entries for the #VeganPizzaParty and I want to thank all of you who participated.

Here are the winners of the #VeganPizzaParty! ๐ŸŽ‰

1st Place: @isshappy's Cauliflower Pizza

1.jpeg

Get the recipe here

2nd Place: @plantbasedmiri's Chickpea Flour Pizza

2.jpeg

Get the recipe here

3rd Place: @talesofhorizon's Spelt Flour Blue Pizza

3.jpeg

Get the recipe here

I have sent you your prizes!

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 20.45.35.png

If you did not win this week, please check out our page for the next contest for another chance to win.

Sort: ย 

The blue pizza looks awesome ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜

thanks man! :)

It does indeed, wow ๐Ÿ˜

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 32.86% Upvote

This was a fun challenge! Congratulations to the well-deserved winners!

Thank you so much!!!!! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Thank you! :) I am very happy!

Beim dritten versuch kam ein wirklich sehr leckeres Ergebnis dabei rum, vielen Dank nochmal :)!

Wow, I'm thrilled!! Thank you so much for the 2nd place, I'M sooo happy!!! It really made my day!

Congratulations for the two other winners, those recipes are really great!! I'll definitely make them :)

And special thanks to @deliciousplants for the contest to encourage people eat more healthy :)

Congratulations! :) Well deserved! Have a nice evening!

Thanks lovely and congrats to you as well ๐Ÿ’š

Yeah! โœจ Thank you very much guys! I am so happy about the win! :) So cool! I will follow your contests closely! Maybe I can achieve the first place one day! Congratulations to @plantbasedmiri and @isshappy ! You both deserved it!

Thanks so much for your kind words ๐Ÿ’š I admire your food art, you have such talent!!

Oh congrats to the winners! I hope I will have the chance to participate soon as well!๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks so much love ๐Ÿ’š

Thank you deliciousplants for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulation to you all guys!well done!

Thank you Waldemar ๐Ÿ’š

Well done to all the winners! :)

Thank you so much Roberta ๐Ÿ’š

Woooow ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Thank you SOOO much, I feel honoured!
Congrats to the other winners and everyone else for their amazing entries! Also a big thank you to @deliciousplants for organising this contest and giving others the chance to spread the message of health and compassion!
Upvoted & resteemed of course ๐Ÿ’š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65