The Urdu Version of Steem Whitepaper - Solving Organic Discovery via Search Engine Optimization - 97% Translation is Completed!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Urdu version of Steem Whitepaper (in progress). I'm lacking words to describe how excited I'm feeling because the completion of this project is very near. After this round, there is just 3% remaining to translate and I'll do that in the coming week.

The time is near when I would introduce Steem and Steemit to a wide number of Pakistani people and I'd feel awesome if they would read the Urdu version of whitepaper. That was and will always be the purpose of my Urdu version. Thanks for your appreciation and support! It is much appreciated.

Update
Image Credits: Themely

The following is the table of contents (for this round of translation):

  • Solving the Cryptocurrency Liquidation Problem
  • Censorship
  • Solving Organic Discovery via Search Engine Optimization
  • Shifting Toward Blockchain-based Attribution

Proof of Number of Words:

This round contains 657 Urdu words (505 English words translated):

enter image description here

Proof of Crowdin Translation:

Previously, the progress was at 93%. Therefore, I've translated 4% of the project in this round.

Crowdin

Links

My User Profile: PrinceWahaj
My Crowdin Activity: Activity
Translated Project: Steem Whitepaper

Previous Translation Rounds:

I hope that you liked the contribution. If so, please don't hesitate to support it in any way you like, be it a lovely comment, resteem or upvote. FYI, I am also running three series: SEO Tutorial Series, The Weird Series, and How-To Series. I invite you that you spend your leisure time there and I am sure that you won't be disappointed. Don't forget to follow me at @princewahaj for more updates.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Good job man, I love to see people working on making steem popular. I need to figure out how to contribute myself.

This was some different work
And new for steemit #challenging
Nice work done ✅

A Good post. and the translation in urdu will be helpful for urdu speaking peoples. Great art

It will be hepful for many people. Keep it up. @princewahaj

Ow there's arabic! Coooool!
Thnks wahaj

Goodluck brother keep it up @princewahaj

Can you teach me how to translate in utopian? I want to do

Sure, hit me up on Steemit chat and I'll guide you.

do they use crowdin?

Yes, translations are done on Crowdin for proof of work.

Good job, Goodluck

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice and very informative post !! great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78