Free Upvote(s) + Resteem Competition

in #upvoteforupvote6 years ago (edited)

Closed - Click Here For Our New Free Upvote(s) Promotion

I decided to start a competition.

Eventually I will be offering a cash reward to the winner but for the time being upvote(s) and a resteem will have to do.

Rules :

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a link to one of your articles.

Optional :

  1. Resteem to get more participants so I can start offering cash rewards.
  2. Follow me

How it works :

Everyone who upvotes this post and leaves a link will get an upvote back.

Once I type close in the comment section the promotion is over and I will up-vote every entry ( if I already haven't done so ) and then choose one article to resteem and mention in the next installment of this promotion. The promo will run from anywhere between 24 hours and 7 days depending on the amount of participants.

Check out some of my most recent posts.

My Official Introduction Post

Facebook vs Steemit meme

Steemit-Man - He comes for you if you downvote ( Batman meme )

Steemit Wars meme : Steemit Whale vs. Steemit Newbie

Delete Facebook Movement Post

Upvote - Resteem - Follow !!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@rentmoney I'm happy to partake in this as I have just done my first organic post I've only been on steemit a couple of weeks now and still have alot to learn and what better way
https://steemit.com/steemit/@theorangegent/my-first-post

Welcome to steemit.

Good Luck with your account :)

Please upvote the topic if you want to qualify for this promotion, thanks !

Ok cool by upvote the topic do you mean the post about the competition ?
#learning #newbee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51