FaceBook Vs Steemit MEME

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

They say a picture is worth a 1000 words :)

I created this meme for the below competition :

https://steemit.com/contest/@ipromote/make-a-meme-get-my-100-usd17

Thanks @ipromote

Check out my other articles I offer a promotion that gives an upvote and a follow to all.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow !!

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2888 steemians.

Thank You !

Hey @rentmoney, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thank You, I appreciate the comment !

Good post @rentmoney

Follow and upvote me guys 🙏

Following, thanks for the comment.

I have some other meme(s) posted you might like.

You are welcome 👍

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.8%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

@minnowfairy has given your post a 11.11% upvote! Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on our latest programs and initiatives.

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54