Cookies for breakfast.

in #cannabis6 years ago

image.jpg

image.jpg

I’m an adult so I’ll do as I please. And if that means cookies for breakfast then hot damn sign me up. Today’s strain is White Cookies 🍪 and damn is this one a keeper. The nugget shape alone is something out this world.
image.jpg

And let me tell you about density, this stuff is a dream come true tiniest amount busted up and the buster is full for a solid session.

Taste is amazing, down right delicious and the high goes right along with it. Consider me a big fan of this one.

I rate this strain 🔥🔥🔥🔥
(That’s outta 5)

Sort:  

Good choice for a breakfast meal ^^
Upvoted!

Nice, my friend grew some spider cookies last year that had the same bud structure

resteemed and upvoted

Thanks man !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for participating in our Free Upvote(s) + Resteem Competition.

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney.

Click here to visit the winners topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51