Discover a Beautiful Recipe Post Format in Upvotable 29!

in #upvotable7 years ago

How do we earn $20+ a post to share our recipes on Steem? See a beautiful example in @sunshine247's post with her vegan taco recipe here in upvotable 29! In her post, she has 20+ pictures sharing every step of making the vegan tacos along with instructions, ingredients, and commentary. Posts like this add huge value to our community here on Steemit because these are ideal for sharing on social media and finding in Google search! More posts like this equals a higher return for all of us and more delicious healthy food eaten worldwide! I upvote all of the posts included in every upvotable and would love to see your submissions for upvotable 30 in the comments in this post! Share a post written by another author which I accept and get a 10 SBD tip!

How did we create the list above?


  1. @aarellanes reviewed the comments shared on the previous upvotable post as seen at https://steemit.com/upvotable/@jerrybanfield/upvotable-28-features-artists-and-poets. Going forward, I will be doing all the reviews of comments myself because I need to be directly connecting with you here!
  2. Posts I upvoted which I found from those I follow and anywhere else I am on Steem are often added to the list. See all the posts I upvote at https://steemdb.com/@jerrybanfield/votes.
  3. Would you make comments here with the posts you would like to see in upvotable #29 here because you will get a 10 SBD finder's fee for sharing a post written by another author that we share? 20 SBD were earned by curators submitting posts successfully today! ANY POST is welcome!

Love,
Jerry Banfield with reviews and edits by @aarellanes

upvotable 29.png

Shared on

PS: Witness votes are the most powerful votes we make on Steem because one vote for a witness lasts indefinitely! Would you please make a vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because when we make our votes, we feel in control of our future together? Thank you to the 598 accounts voting for me as a witness, the 60+ users trusting me to make all witness votes by setting me as proxy, and @followbtcnews for making these .gif images!

Vote Jerry Banfield Steem Witness

OR

Set JerryBanfield proxy

Sort:  

Yo ,
Thanks for sharing

Thank you @jerrybanfield and @aarellanes sir for accepting my submission :)

For today, I would like to submit this post from @layl about goals setting and how to make them effective.
Have a look please.

https://steemit.com/motivation/@layl/s-m-a-r-t-goals-aren-t-so-smart-why-they-miss-the-mark

Success! This post will be published in upvotable 30! Here is your tip!

Maybe it's selfish, but I suggest my contribution. Something from history and widening knowledge is missing here.
https://steemit.com/life/@robili/dear-friends-i-have-a-small-quiz-question-for-you-who-used-the-first-robot-name-new-version

SUCCESS! @ifty40 your post led me to the newest post by the same author which I have included in upvotable 30! Thank you very much for your submission! Here is your tip!

Hi @jerrybanfield and @aarellanes

Today I would like to nominate 2 posts:

  1. This post by @screenwriterml on why it is important to live a life outside our comfort zone
    https://steemit.com/brain/@screenwriterml/living-with-deliberate-choices-getting-off-autopilot
  2. This post by @distress2success on steps to get love from people
    https://steemit.com/life/@distress2success/how-to-be-loved-by-everyone-5-easy-steps

SUCCESS Varun! BOTH of the posts you submitted will be included in upvotable 30! Here is your tip! 20

I'm glad you liked both the posts.

SUCCESS! I accepted another post by the author which I found when you recommended this post earning you a 10 SBD tip!

SUCCESS @pearlrose! Your post here led me to another post by @sweetpea that I will include in upvotable 30! Here is your tip!

SUCCESS @traveldiaries! The post you recommended will be included in upvotable 30! Here is your tip!

I think you are missing a big element of what steemit is. It DOES NOT matter if you write a brilliant post if no one ever sees it. Conversely you can write shitty posts everyday and if you are a social influencer your posts will make upwards of $100 per post. The way for minnows to make a consistent $20 per post is by writing good posts like you said AND... connecting and networking with other steemians out there. Unless you are a whale or have a big following the best way to succeed on steemit is through networking and connecting with REAL people

And even with a big following it is more important to make direct connections as often as possible!

Really great informative post Jerry. Reviewing your posts each day is indeed inspiring for the entire steemit community. I have just created a new post on sunsets across the globe which i have captured personally. Do review my post if u have some time. https://steemit.com/nature/@nainaztengra/my-love-for-sunsets

SUCCESS! I accepted your post for upvotable 30 and sent you a tip in it!

Fantastic selection jerry! Great job @sunshine247 you deserve the feature, you are a great author and curator. The community needs you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36