My Love for Sunsets

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Here I share some of the sunsets captured by me at different places. Hope you all enjoy and the next time you come across a sunset you take a click and share it with me :-)

Sunsets have always fascinated me. It brings in a sense of peace, calmness and serenity to me. It brings in an end to the day's turmoil and a hope to wait for yet an other day giving me time to rest, reflect and recover. Allowing me to plan for new beginnings, giving me time to catch up on the lost energy. The calmness of the skies gives me time to dream and do some soul talk. Gives me time and opportunity to appreciate all the goodness of the day. The Sunset tells me Good Job through the day and now be at peace and enjoy the calmness.

This one is taken at Mykonos - Greece. Thousands of people everyday gather here by the shore to see this mesmerizing sunset.

This one is taken at a place - Deolali (India)by the river side

Oman skies are very beautiful. Over the Gulf of Oman

Sunset between the Canyons of Oman

Sunset at Kanyakumari - considered to be one of the best sunsets of the world

At the end of the road, somewhere in Oman

Sunset at Santorini - Greece

Over the Arabian Sea - Speechless

With this I would also request my dear steemit friends to give me suggestions on what you all would like to hear next from my side.

Sort:  

hello @nainaztengra - I found your post on my daily nature top list and believe your post still is undervalued, so I upvoted and resteemed your post ! Take care @minnowhelp

Many thanks for your support minnowhelp. Much appreciated.

you are welcome ^^ - keep going :) !

I love your post and am including it in upvotable 30 along with sending you a tip!

Dear Jerry. Many thanks for your kind gesture and appreciation. It certainly means a lot to me. I am rejuvenated to steem even harder now :) regards Nainaz.

Many thanks once again.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

Many thanks ana-maria for selecting and upvoting my post.

Wow you was in so many places and capture beautiful sunsets, Very nice work @nainaztengra

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @nainaztengra. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nainaztengra to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice looking & lovely place...

Thank yo very much for your appreciation

Wow! Great pictures! Here is a sunset in Arizona where I live!

This is indeed beautiful. Thanks for appreciating the post.

This is a great post!

I am pleased to announce that your post has been featured in Max Curation Edition No. 11 published on Steemit.

You can take a look at it HERE.

Congratulations and Steem On!

Thank you @maxabit for appreciating and showcasing my work. This means a lot to me.

My pleasure! You deserve it!

Awesome shots! I love sunsets too. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for appreciating the efforts tezmel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69