Upfundme day 22: My Grandfather's Medication

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi to all steemians and readers, I need your little help to gather some funds of my grandfather who nearly died while he was on the hospital, it is a miracle that my grandfather has now his second life. But the most painful reality hits me when we don’t have enough money to pay most of his medicines. I want to help my mom to lessen her stress of buying some of the medicines that are very expensive. I want to show them my gratitude that I will help them to the best of my ability.

20180329_174309.jpg

It is now my 22nd day of my campaign to you my fellow steemit users. Our situation for now needs some help from you to either upvote or send donations. A little support and care that you gave will greatly appreciated us. The earned STEEM and SBD will go through the funding goal.

You can also visit my blog for My Grandfather's Story to read and understand our situation we are in. If this is your first time visiting my blog, you can continue clicking that link.

Fund Goal: 300 SBD
Fund Raised: 11.327 SBD & 0.156 STEEM

Using #upfundme is one of a great factor for us. You can also send STEEM or SBD through my account, if you have any question you can directly contact on My account. Thank you for this curator of @upfundme, @taskmanager, is giving us the opportunity making this possible. Little by little, the funds are raised, my deepest thanks especially @ediah, @madstacks that gave concern to my grandfather.

20180329_174244.jpg

20180401_115212.jpg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

This post has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 6.6%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 7.14% upvote courtesy of @vinzie1!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Congratulations!,@vinzie1 Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51