#upfundme Day 7 : For My Dream Tricycle As My Birthday Wish 😀

in #upfundme5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and eSteemians!!!

It's been awhile since my last #upfundme post for my dream tricycle as my birthday gift for myself. In less than 2 months will be my birthday. It's on November 23. I will turn 41 then. 😀

I am starting to post #upfundme for me to have enough funds to have this kind of tricylce that I can be use as my source of income and for a living. I need Php 80,000.00 or $1,600 more or less to have it.

image

Right now, I don't have work. I am now shy asking for helps from my siblings @shikika @noel101 @sheaun and Dona. So, I decided to have #upfundme posts for my dream tricycle. If I will own a tricycle, I am so sure that I will be no longer dependent to what my siblings have to give. Because I can use the tricycle to earn a living. I am so sure that my siblings and family will be happy for me if I will have it without asking helps from them.

To all Steemians and eSteemians I am asking for your help and support to achieve my dream. Every single upvotes and resteems are highly appreciated and will surely help me achieve my dream and a birthday wish.

Target Goal: $1,600 USD (Php 80,000.00) more or less
Target Date: November 23, 2018 or can be extended until I achieve my dream 😀
Total earnings as of today : 2.124 Steem and 2.130 SP

See below #upfundme earnings:

#1 - 0.499 Steem and 0.500 SP

#2 - 0.413 Steem and 0.413 SP

#3 - 0.428 Steem and 0.428 SP

#4 - 0.202 Steem and 0.203 SBD

#5 - 0.257 Steem and 0.257 SP

#6 - 0.325 Steem and 0.329 SP

Note: I will update the earnings upon payout.

Thank you so much!

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Congratulations @nante! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)

Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.




UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month. Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Partners

@hybridbot - Promotional Bid/Membership bot (alpha).
@t50 - Promotional Bid Bot.
@hyperfundit - Fellow crowdfunding support on the STEEM blockchain.
@upfundme.net - UpFundMe Premium!
@memearmy - Meme community support bot
Partially funded by the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75