Round 8 Upvote crowdfounding ***Thanks to your 153 Upvotes***

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello again dear Steemians!!

Thanks to all who upvoted my posts!
I follow you!! You help me a lot!! 🚀👍

Big thanks @upfundme!!!

This is Round 8 and i see how SBD are coming.
It makes me Happy! 👏👏👏👏

As you know, i do this to buy a Drone and keep promoting Steemit in Spain.
I think that It could be a good way to earn a daily income while i help this community to grow Up.
I mean full time promo-steem Steemian job 😁💪💪💪

You can support me:

1 Upvoting, sharing and posting comments. It's awesome👍

2 You can also send me some SBD or Steems to @cauac
Write #upfundme in memo. 😉

Goal
BB2 Adventurer Drone pack


Image fount

Fund Goal: $ 600
Funds Raised: 2,68 SBD

Maybe you missed last 7 rounds 😉 You can still upvote

Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7

#JoinSteemit ===> #deletefacebook

Thanks for reading!
Regards

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

I don't know why this Steemian downvote my post. Can you tell me what's wrong?
I try to make steemit Big and better, promoting in Spain. Founds will be used in It.
It's really sad if you see sbd dropping without reason.
@newsflash can you answer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39