*Round 2 Upvote crowdfund* Join and support me with your upvote ๐Ÿš€

in #upfundme โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

Second day for upfund my project!

Yerterday i've joined @upfundme to get funds for my Drone.
With your upvote you can support me.
Earned STEEM and SBD goes towards the funding goal. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
I want to promote Steemit.com in Spain and Canary Islands while i post good content.
This Drone will help me to grow up the community ๐Ÿš€

Goal
BB2 Adventurer Drone pack

Image fount

Fund Goal: $ 600
Funds Raised: 0,12 SBD

You can support me in more ways ๐Ÿ˜‰
Upvoting, sharing and posting comments is really nice from you ๐Ÿ‘
You can also send me some SBD or Steems. Write #upfundme in memo.
All counts!๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ˜˜

IMG_20180303_102813.jpg
San Bartolomรฉ de Tirajana - Gran Canaria - Spain
Image: @cauac

Thanks for reading - Thanks for your Support

My best regards ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿš€

Sort: ย 

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Done @hatu ๐Ÿ˜‰
Upvote this post to upfund me ๐Ÿ‘
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42