*Round 1 Upvote crowdfund* You can support @cauac with your upvote. Earned STEEM and SBD goes towards the funding goal.

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!
Today I want to tell you what I'm doing in Steemit right now.

In order to grow this wonderful community and all Spanish-speaking users, I collaborate with @kilianparadise on the @steemitcanarias team.

The objective is to promote Steemit in the place where we live, the Canary Islands, Spain.
We also thought it would be good to give more visibility to quality publications of those who start in this social network. More votes and more followers, always good 😉

To collaborate on this project while I publish quality content, I'm going to buy a drone.
It is the perfect tool for this 2 x 1
I do not have the funds to pay for it right now, so i try to get help from #upfundme and anyone who wants to work with me.

Goal
BB2 Adventurer Drone pack


The drone is second hand but does not have much use and it's almost new.

Image fount

Fund Goal: $ 600
Funds Raised: 0 SBD

I'm saving more than $ 200 in this pack, the person includes a tablet, an extra battery and an extra set of propellers.

If you want to join and collaborate with me ===> Vote and share on your blog, face, twitter...
You can also send some SBD to @cauac 😉🚀

Thanks to all for reading 👍

Big thanks to:
@upfundme @madstacks @steemitcanarias

My best regards!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Thanks @upfundme!!! 😘😘😘😘
An amazing job here in Steemit.
I'll use it to grow Up our community.
Thanks again!

Drones are awesome. I'm running an upfundme for a drone myself. I considered this for a while but ended up going for the Phantom 4 Pro because of the longer battery life and better camera.

Yes!! You're right 😉
I need Bb2 because it's smaller than P4 and i will have an extra batt to double flying time.
Thanks for tour tip @rishi556
I hope you get the funds ASAP 👏👏👏

Thanks @cauac 👏👏👏
We appreciate your support!
Nice 👍🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42