*Round 3 Upvote crowdfund* Promoting Steemit in SPAIN

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello dear steemians!

3 days upfunding my project!

Big thanks to:
@upfundme @taskmanager @tmholdings
@kilianparadise @steembasicincome and all who help me to get funds for this Drone.

With your upvote you can support me

Earned STEEM and SBD goes towards the funding goal. 👍👍👍👍👍

I'm promoting Steemit.com in Spain and Canary Islands.
This Drone will help me to grow up the Steemit community.

Goal
BB2 Adventurer Drone pack

Image fount

Fund Goal: $ 600
Funds Raised: 0,70 SBD

You can support me Upvoting, sharing and posting comments. It is really nice from you 👍

You can also send me some SBD or Steems. Write #upfundme in memo.
All counts!📈😘

Thanks for reading - Thanks for your Support

My best regards

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Thanks!!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏
You Rock @upfundme 🚀
🙋👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42