5 days? only 5 dollars!!!

in #upfundition5 years ago (edited)

The end is near! Only 5 DAYS LEFT!

Can you believe that the time went so fast? Our Kickstarter is ending in 5 days!

And HERE is the BEST way you can help us WIN!

My account has just passed 1400 followers. If each of my followers only gave $5 - we would HIT our Kickstarter goal! and KEEP all the money we raised! (If we don't reach our goal - we lose it all! All the funding is returned to the people who donated) ☹️ .

What can $5 get you in America?

$5 - a cheeseburger & drink
$5 - Nope, can't even get a movie ticket for that!
$5 - mmmmm my favorite Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate

or... HAPPY MONKEES!

Would you give up ONE treat and donate that $5 to our Kickstarter? If you all do - we hit our goal, and start off this Beta test with a BANG!

Already donated?

Do you know of ONE person that would be willing to donate $5 that you could share our Kickstarter link to? You can copy and paste THIS link to your Twitter, Instagram, Facebook - or email it that one friend who owes you a favor 😉 (go ahead! grab that link and pass it around!!)

LINK: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spunkeemonkee/spunkee-monkee-the-game-that-gives-treasure-for-li/



Click image to support our FUNDITION

Click image to support our KICKSTARTER

HAVE YOU MISSED THE FUN? Check out these posts below!


Spunkee Monkee: The Best App Ever!

What is Spunkee Monkee: a FANTASTIC explanation by @shadowspub

Rare accessory REVEALED!

My Monkee can have BLING?? YEP! Come see!

Monkee Trading? Let's make a deal!

SPECIAL thanks to the Steemit witness who have been supporting Spunkee Monkee: @aggroed, @steemcommunity (made up of @paulag and @abh12345), @derangedvisions (who is the other half of the @c0ff33a witness team), @jackmiller, and @enginewitty


READ OUR CROWNMIND INTERVIEW HERE


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.


Beta with a Bang!image used in this post

Sort:  

You're working so hard on this, and it's such a worthy cause! I hope you reach your target, honey. This is a fantastic thing to be doing for families!

Thank you!!! Hopefully we will hit out target but if not.... We ran the race well ♥️♥️♥️♥️
Thank you for your hugs today!

The end is near? good lord not another end of the world post.
Lucky I read on. It's a new beginning post.
You know why kick starters are hard?
Cause no one wants to start it and get kicked by the rest. Kick Starter, Kick the starter. Get it?
My humour is wasted here.
Oh wait this is a text comment you have to wait for the lol. Duh at me.

@thehive: LOL 😉

Hehehhehe well you accomplished pulling some giggles out of me!!! 😄

And now a quick nap to get rid of this nagging little headache. Ughhhhhhhh

Then back at it again! Woo hoo! We can do it!!!

Good luck Dreemie!! I hope the stars align and you reach your goal... I resteemed and also sent the link to a few people in my contact list. I threatened their life so they would donate a little something so let's hope that they're scared of me.

Keep reaching for the stars babe. #superstar #am3gas

Hehehehe I hope they're scared too! 😂😂😂😂

But think of how we will love and hug them if we reach our goal! LOLOL

Ahhh thanks for the help love! #am3gas in NZ 2019 😉

You got an SBI in this! That's awesome @monchhichi23. Good stuff.

Hmmmm

Only $5?
How could I NOT give that?

Hehehe well thankies!

Hey @dreemsteem! I wish you and the @spunkeemonkee project great success and open arms. I know that many families will be blessed by you and the work you do.

I sent a pledge your way! Keep looking forward and upward!

Thank you my SBI BUDDY!!! hehehe I appreciate the support and prayers!!! Forward and upward!! Yes yes yes! 😊

Ah damn it, I had donated to the fundition campaign instead! I didn't realise there was a kickstarter... My fail!

Resteemed and best of luck with the home stretch!

That's awesome!! If we are really close with the Kickstarter, ill transfer the Steem from fundition to Fiat and push the Kickstarter over!!! Hehee

So no worries! It has been counted and it has helped!!!!

Thank you @bengy!! 🤗

100% upvoted (with my big 3¢... LOL) and resteemed! 😊

3 cents plus 3 cents plus 3 cents..... You see how it adds up right?

No amount of help is too small ♥️♥️♥️

Thank you Kitty girl hehehe

Can go to RedBox and rent 3 movies!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes...and we all know that movies rot your brain...so they can dump the redbox for one day and send that to Monkees! Hahahhaa

I am so glad I was able to help through fundition. Resteemed and now hoping for the best!!
I hope we can reach the goal, its gonna be so much fun!!!

I am so glad too!!!! Thanks for everything you and Pri have done!!! ♥️♥️♥️

I'm coming to Ukraaaaaine
Heheheheh

Retsteemed, tweeted and shared...
Good luck 🤞

Thank you for all the help to get the word out!!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97