WHY I HATE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE | A must read!

in #untalented-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

If there is a famous steemian in each of our community today in this (I called) industry, I know that @surpassinggoogle is probably on top of the list.

Why did I say? Not only has he succeeded in his career here in steemit where he is a top author today, he has also established himself as an expert in this (I so called) industry when he shares his techniques and strategies not only among other members of his supported community but also to his followers as well as other non-followers in the other side of the world who could see his brilliant and awesome ideas.

@surpassinggoogle is the awesomest person I ever meet on steemit. Not because his upvotes worth more but because, whether you like it or not, he made us cry at some point. Remembering those days when I'm verily in need, the upvote he threw that day heal my stomach ache, and the comment he buried to my post that night, lead a foundation of what kind of a blogger I want my self to be now.

@surpassinggoogle, a steemian who understands what community building is all about. He works endlessly for the greater good of this community, I wonder If he even get to sleep. He is a great person with a great mind. This heart touching one made me cry even louder, you can drop your eyes to see what I mean here.

And what I love about him very much is the way he handle criticism:

...try to apply context as we can’t see the person on the other side. We all have different origin and upbringing and even though we converse in the same English language, the context may be different.. -@surpassinggoogle

Many of us admire him (I do more than anyone did) for his undivided heart. Read here, from my friend @sorenkierkegaard, how @surpassinggoogle help them grow and what they owe from the great mind. I call him "The Great Mind" because his mind has a heart. He help me build my passion, he motivated me more than myself do to myself.


But wait @josephfugata, I thought you hate @surpassinggoogle?

Very much I do. Why? It's because he make me love him. I wanted to be like him but he seems to impart "it's not about becoming like him, it's about finding the awesomest version of ourselves". I hate him because he made me cry for stories I cannot resist to read and relate on. I hate him because I cannot repay his goodness, I want to be like him, I want to knew his secrets of success.

He told me everything I need to do in order to become successful, but the problem is I cannot implement the idea he imparted to me. The "doubt" of his trainings keeps visiting my mindset. I just started to believed him when I personally give attention to his open mouth system. I said to myself, "It must have been a long time to implement it!"

And today, lucky me, I'm now in a realization that everyone is born with equity (equality ≠ equity )

How about you? Can you really hate a man who could save you from the POVERTY SYNDROME? Tell something in the comment bellow!

Sort:  

Hmmm. Smart one there @josephfugata. You actually caught the attention of many with this title and if am to follow all that you said about Boy Terry then to a very good extent I will say your are very right.
His level of thinking is out of this world. His concepts are mind blowing. I like the part where you said "the way he respond to criticism" .He does it in a unique and uncommon way. Defending himself but doing it in love.

You would have expected him to act angrily and rude, but He will be calm and attend to the issue with lots of calmness and intelligence. We have few people with such attitude.

Like I will love to say about him, He has really inspired me to inspire others and that is why is my number one man crush steemian come rain, come sunshine.


Thanks for sharing this short but profound post about @surpassinggoogle.
One love.

Thank you @optimistdehinde. I've seen myself how @surpassinggoogle respond to a naughty behavior, and you'll really going to love him more when you listen to his standpoint.

Yes your right friend! Steemit really saves financial problems with the help of @surpassinggoogle.

I was first provoked by the title of your article that you hate @surpassinggoogle. I was wondering why it could be happened coz in fact he used to help many people here on this (you call) industry.
Anyway, after reading it comprehensively, now I know what you mean. This is not a hate, this is not an angry, but this is the way you admire him in your unique way. I love it. I like the way you wrote this article. Thumbs up!!!
I admire him too.

Thanks @fitrianizar, he used to help many people inside and outside of steemit. So there's no doubt all of us admire him. Happy steeming and keep on smiling. Let's rock the world.

I ate surpassinggoogle But I love you Mr Terry Ajayi.💪👍😁

Haha napaclick ako sa title 😅
Naisip ko anong joke ba to (^_^)

The title tickles your curiosity.

Oo nga po 😊

We are clickbaited. Lol!

Oo nga eh 😊

Hahahah nice one

Your post is interesting @josephfugata. @surpassinggoogle is a generous and supportive leader. His projects have helped many Steemians to develop themselves. I also want to learn from the_Great Mind_. He is an inspiration.
You are funny @ josephfugata. I didn't know that an upvote from @surpassinggoogle has the potency to heal stomach ache. I wish I can experience such healing benefit.

Thanks for the complement @amelin, haha when you have dyspepsia, you'll be relieve by his upvote, lol. You're right, @surpassinggoogle is really a generous and supportive leader. Keep smiling my lady. Let's rock the world.

Save from Poverty? Nahihibang ka naba? If you continue to be dependent on Terry, walang mangyayari sayo. Tingnan mo nga account mo, June2017 kapa dito until now wala pa ring kwenta yang nasa feed mo.

Mamulat ka kabayan. Look at the bigger picture

Hi @stupidpinoy, I would like to extend to you my most sincere apologies regarding your dislike about me. How I wish you know me well, I know everybody is different and I respect your judgement about my personality. It's yours to keep and share if you like. I can only say one thing to you, I love every person I meet, whether offline or online, including the person I have mentioned aboved. I even love you for being part of this platform. There's no reason for me to hate anyone, it won't make me rich.

I never been dependent to anyone, that's why I'm happy with my life. If you feel happy of what you're doing, then continue to do it and i'll be happy for you. Happy Steeming buddy, keep smiling.

Who are you in real life @stupidpinoy ?

Be happy on what you do best @josephfugata 😁.

Thank you so much @dwightjaden. I will be happy, wherever life takes me.

i love @surpassinggoogle too :) He is one of my inspiration in this platform. :)

Keep that inspiration @judeeey03, that inspiration molds us to be better than what we are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10