You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I HATE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE | A must read!

Your post is interesting @josephfugata. @surpassinggoogle is a generous and supportive leader. His projects have helped many Steemians to develop themselves. I also want to learn from the_Great Mind_. He is an inspiration.
You are funny @ josephfugata. I didn't know that an upvote from @surpassinggoogle has the potency to heal stomach ache. I wish I can experience such healing benefit.

Sort:  

Thanks for the complement @amelin, haha when you have dyspepsia, you'll be relieve by his upvote, lol. You're right, @surpassinggoogle is really a generous and supportive leader. Keep smiling my lady. Let's rock the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16