You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I HATE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE | A must read!

I was first provoked by the title of your article that you hate @surpassinggoogle. I was wondering why it could be happened coz in fact he used to help many people here on this (you call) industry.
Anyway, after reading it comprehensively, now I know what you mean. This is not a hate, this is not an angry, but this is the way you admire him in your unique way. I love it. I like the way you wrote this article. Thumbs up!!!
I admire him too.

Sort:  

Thanks @fitrianizar, he used to help many people inside and outside of steemit. So there's no doubt all of us admire him. Happy steeming and keep on smiling. Let's rock the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10