You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I HATE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE | A must read!

Hmmm. Smart one there @josephfugata. You actually caught the attention of many with this title and if am to follow all that you said about Boy Terry then to a very good extent I will say your are very right.
His level of thinking is out of this world. His concepts are mind blowing. I like the part where you said "the way he respond to criticism" .He does it in a unique and uncommon way. Defending himself but doing it in love.

You would have expected him to act angrily and rude, but He will be calm and attend to the issue with lots of calmness and intelligence. We have few people with such attitude.

Like I will love to say about him, He has really inspired me to inspire others and that is why is my number one man crush steemian come rain, come sunshine.


Thanks for sharing this short but profound post about @surpassinggoogle.
One love.

Sort:  

Thank you @optimistdehinde. I've seen myself how @surpassinggoogle respond to a naughty behavior, and you'll really going to love him more when you listen to his standpoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24