Ultimate Crochet Winners and Contest

I received 3 entries for this round including another new person. I love to see that this contest is getting around and seeing new people! It's pretty cool.

Welcome to the contest @xeliram! She entered the contest with an adorable Snoopy! Check it out by clicking on the image!

@carolinacardoza entered with some cute slippers!

Click on the image to find out more. That red is quite daring against the black :p I love it!

@coccodema brought in a fins slouchy beanie with a cute little model for show :p Click on the image for the know how

This round has made it difficult for me to choose a winner. I love all these crocheted items equally, the elegant slippers, the cute snoopy, the comfortably blue beanie... But there must be a top winner. And the top winner is...... drum roll .... @xeliram, great work on that stuffy!

Congratulations!

I am also sending some Steem to @coccodema and @carolinacardoza for being such amazing runner ups! I love what you are all sending in for this contest. Love it!

And so this contest kicks off for another two weeks!

The Rules

*Write a post about what you created, including one or more pictures. I want to be able to give extra support to my fellow Steemians. A crocheted piece is something to take to heart.

*Share your post with me by putting up your link in the comments section on this post.

*I do ask for you to please share this contest. I understand some people have their standards and would rather not, so it is not mandatory. But please know that the more eyes we have on this post the more people will join the contest, take part, build a bigger crochet community and the more chances people will upvote to support, which means you get a bigger prize in the end.

*An upvote is much appreciated but also not mandatory. The payout of this post is what I can give out for prizes at this moment. The more this post makes, the more you win.

How it works

I will be asking someone different every contest to help me choose the top 3. I will split the amount between the 3 contest winners. As the contest grows, the more I can give out more rewards.
For everyone that participates I will be resteeming your post and upvoting. My upvote isn't worth much but I am working on that.

Are you all ready for another round?

On your marks! Get set! GO!

Foxyspirit.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

Sort:  

Another set of great works. I think I should let the knitting needles rest for a bit and get the crochet hooks out of their hideouts :)

That would be great! Come and join us :D

Hola @foxyspirit te envió mi post para participar en el concurso, gracias por esta oportunidad.

Presentación pajaro.png

I am so happy your joined! The first entry!

I wasn't able to write out a reminder post and today my wrists are bad. If you have friends that join the contest, please send them a gently reminder. :) Enjoy your day!

Mi hermana teje belleza pero no esta en steem, la voy a registrar pero hay que esperar un mes para que le envíen su contraseña y pueda publicar.
Con gusto les enviare mensaje.

Sounds good ^_^

Beautiful work!

Muchas gracias a todos por su apoyo, yo amo el crochet y adoro todo lo que hago. a cada cosa le pongo mucho amor al momento de elaborarla. Dios los bendiga por su labor./

Thank you very much to all for your support, I love crochet and I adore everything I do. I put a lot of love to each thing at the time of making it. God bless you for your work.

Can definitely tell that you put so much into it, the love is there! You are welcome!

me gusto mucho tu zapatilla @carolinacardoza hace meses que quiero hacerle una para mi niña pero quiero elaborarsela con plantilla, y no he visto donde vendan las plantillas para que pueda usarla en la calle.

hola amiga, gracias por tu comentario, te cuento que vi el tuyo y vi que escribiste chochet en la etiqueta, te felicito esta muy bonito tu post,felicidades.

I really like your skills and I think that @coccodema has the same point of view, right?
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep and shes pretty good at what she does too ^_^ Thank you :)

Awwww the Snoopy is simply adorable, all of it great but the Snoopy is just so Snoopy :D

Hahaha, snoopy has won a lot of hearts, back in the day and even today ^_^

These were all great entries! So glad to see others are joining in! Yay 😃

Congratulations everyone for sharing your awesome crochet work!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gracias, contenta de haber ganado, gracias por el apoyo... Me gusto participar. Felicitaciones a @coccodema y @carolinacardoza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94