ULOG: DAY 16 - COLD SHOWER 21 Day Challenge

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This challenge is about breathing awareness and physical self movement.

Day 16 post shower commentary

Previous Posts In the COLD SHOWER Series

DAY 14/15

DAY 13

DAY 11/12

DAY 10

DAY 9

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1 - 21 DAY COLD SHOWER CHALLENGE

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

When you say 'blowing life inside me' or 'oxygenating my insides', it reminds me of taking bath in a waterfall or a river. I have done it a few time and always in the summers. It wouldn't be an exaggeration to say that I felt like pouring life back in my soul.

We don't really discuss it in our lives but there is something almost spiritual about taking a bath..... the act of cleaning yourself holds more meaning then words can cover.

thanks for that - I appreciate the deep insights!

I see you are really a world-class player. All your cold shower series is amazing. I became a fan of your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62