#ulog 102: Sharing my 100 Days in Steemit Story

in #ulog6 years ago

STEEMMEET2.png

Today marks my First 100 Days in Steemit Platform. This is a landmark achievement for me as a Plankton. However, am glad that despite my reputation, my 100 days in Steemit is celebrated with 500 SP and 228 followers. Am glad I had @liltom around

100daysss.jpg

Here is My Experience Message to the World as acquired in steemit.

I appreciate @surpassinggoogle for @ulog and the trending tad #ulog #ulogs. This is truly a show of great concern and love for humans, thus, adding value to the sweats and tears of some steemians who have been cushioned in this platform.

Today is a great one for me as a happily tell my clients about http://steemit.com. Some are awed at such a great and lovable place to be. Moreover, my gifting of 30% discount for every payment made with STEEM or SBDs is a great boost to my 100 days celebration.

During a discussion session, I told one of them:

There is value inside of you that can be greatly rewarded in steemit. This is because, steemit rewards brain-value and every one has a brain. If yours would not be good at inspiring others, it could be humourous to reduce pains and stress.

This is more important as @ulog makes it easy for us to report every step of the way today. We are all important and our lives are filled with values. After a convincing deliberation, one of them have agreed to be registering as @princewilson and soonest, he'll be celebrating his value here.

For all those still contemplating to join the winning team, whenever you come on board visit these posts, they will be helpful.

5 SBD DAILY FOR JUST 3 HOURS: New steemians MUST grow

EARN 3 SBDs DAILY WITH GOOD COMMENTS

10 RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS - Part 1

To me, those posts are timeless posts which seek to add value to the steemit and the blockchain in general. You can also check out these:

#STEEMITISBEAUTIFUL: How I became a HAPPY WORKAHOLIC - 7 days old

STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL: Am cutting Edge in my writing skills - 6 days old

and my highest curated post so far:
#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Don't hoard knowledge - 4 days old

PLEASE can vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness
Simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses. If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Don't forget to follow @steemgigs @teardrops @steem-untalented and also use these tags when posting #teardrops #steemgigs #untalented #ulog #ulogs


Image 2 source


YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER THAT ANOTHER PERSON NEEDS

THERE IS LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL - DON'T GIVE UP

SHARED KNOWLEDGE INCREASES IN VALUE - DON'T HOARD IT


I remain you brother and Success Coach - @uyobong

Sort:  

I have been following your blog @uyobong.

You write from the heart and with noble intent. Your blog and message is deserving of a larger audience. I hope you grow fast. 😉

Thank you. I so much appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45