Ulog 002: Burger love 💚

in #ulog6 years ago

Well, this is one of my go to deli. Most especially a mouth-waterimg one. Burger. So here is what is called "The Cozy Cow", a juicy cheese centered beefy patty wrapped in 100g of Maple Cured Bacon, lettuce, tomato, onion and topped with extra cheese. Before I forgot, I had fries but decided to have it served first. And it took a few minutes then the fries are gone. Indeed, it was the hunger talking. Lol. Anyway, so you know, this is one of the creative burgers from my friend's local business here in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. It's called Mama's Little Secret Creative Burgers. And you can check it out on their Facebook page and take it from there. For now, let me just show one of their yummiest. =)

IMG_20180722_210530.jpg

Thank you all. Do comment upvote and resteem =)

Sort:  

I love also your burger🍔

Thank you 😀

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @thinkwrite24. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97