#19 ulog : Accept The Love From Universe With Open Arms ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Philippines! Hello World! Hello Universe! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends #ulogs #uloggers,

This is my #19 of being #ulogger. Today, I am very grateful to all love and support from everyone. ๐Ÿ˜€ It is indeed the universe feels and hears my deepest feelings.

With open arms I do accept the overflowing love I am receiving right now. Most especially of my first upfundme post. Everything is possible! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

image

My arms are widely open to receive everyone's love. ๐Ÿ˜ May my goals do come true. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Blessed Day To All!

Here's my #ulogs days:

Day 1 - Yay! #Ulogs Me! #Uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Day 2 - My Netbook Have Signs For Retirement ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Day 3 - When Everything Seems To Be Alright ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 4 - My Healthy Meal ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 5 - Beautiful and Lovely Morning With Mother Nature ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 6 - I Now Have A Ticket Going Home ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 7 - Pasalubong For My Family ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 8 - My First Time On Steemgigs Discord Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–
Day 9 - Our Simple Mother's Day Celebration ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Day 10 - My Dearly Father Follow-Up Check-Up. He Is Better Now. Thank You For All Your Prayers and Support
Day 11 - Happy Goodbyes With My Parents ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€
Day 12 - My First Time To Speak On Steemgigs Discord Talkshow with @surpassinggoogle ๐Ÿ˜€
Day 13 - Meeting A Good Friend Unexpectedly After Too Long ๐Ÿ˜€
Day 14 - Patiently Waiting ๐Ÿ˜€
Day 15 - Where To Buy Medicines Of My Father
Day 16 - I Finally Found The Medicine For My Father
Day 17 - I Am Feeling Tired. I Need To Take Some Rest
Day 18 - Be Happy And Be Free! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Expect for more @ulogs! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Terry @surpassinggoogle. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

To all Steemians out there, Let us rock n roll! Join the force of #uloggers! ๐Ÿ˜€ Click here for the complete blog of @ulogs. It is about YOU! Come on! Rock n roll! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am very grateful I am #ulogs! A real celebrity! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61